If further assistance is needed, please contact us at our main office.

Phone: (904) 471-5364

Fax: (904) 471-7448


Rev. Timothy M. Lindenfelser

Pastor of the Church

Rev. Jared De Leo

Parochial Vicar

George Murati

Deacon (Ret.)

Bryan Ott


Peter Morin

Director of Music & Liturgy

Brian Schoonover, Ph.D.

Dir. of Business Administration & Community Outreach

Beth Allen

Parish Finance Office

Theresa Greenwood

Pastor’s Assistant & Parish Secretary

Lori Adelfio

Parish Administrative Assistant & Media Admin.

Denise Pressley

Director of Faith Formation

Translate »
Select Language